Annual General Meeting

Time: 1030 hrs.

Date: Sunday 11th of February 2024

Venue: Riverton RSL 153 High Road Riverton

Nominations For Vacant Positions on the PRF Board of Control

The following nominations have been received to fill vacancies on the PRF

Board of Control at the 2024 AGM

President Brian Brennan Vice President Neil Mouritz

Secretary Warren Devernieul

Treasurer John Wintle

Committee Members X 3 Fred Scerri, Bob Hayes, Brad Scott, Gary

Wilson & Brad Phillips

Clock Foreman Vacant

Lost Bird Officer Matt Heedes
Publicity Officer Matt Creemers
FOY Coordinator Neil Bailey
Distance Coordinator Neil Bailey
Liberation Committee Vacant